Upcoming Events


Gatekeeper: Liene Bosque, Sinta Tantra, Kate Gilmore
Co-Curated by: Nicholas Cohn and Katie White
On view: June 25 – July 26, 2014
Opening Reception: Wednesday, June 25 from 6 to 8pm
Location: William Holman Gallery, 65 Ludlow Street, NYC
Public Hours: Tuesday through Saturday 10:30am to 6pm

Past Events


Looks Like Torture: February 21 – March 30, 2013
Opening Reception: Thursday, February 21 – 5-8:30pm performance 7pm by Joshua Seidner
Location: 145 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10013-1548 (Enter on Dominick St.)
Public Hours: Tuesday – Friday 2-7pm
Performance Art Presentations:
Thursday, February 21 @ 7pm, Joshua Seidner
Monday, March 4 @ 8:30pm, Jaeeun Lee
Monday, March 11 @ 8:30pm, Mitch Miller


Social Structures: December 4 – 9, 2012
Public Hours:

Tuesday, December 4 (VIP Preview) 5:30pm – 10pm
Wednesday, December 5 11am – 7pm
Thursday, December 6 11am – 7pm
Friday, December 7 11am – 9pm
Saturday, December 8 11am – 7pm
Sunday, December 9 11am – 6pm

Location:
CONTEXT Art Miami Pavilion
Midtown | Wynwood Arts District
3201 NE 1st Avenue
Miami, FL 3313


Art and Social Activism: August 1 – 25, 2012
Public Hours:
Wednesday, August 1, 8, 15, 22 from 1 to 9pm
Thursday, August 9, 16, 23 from 1 to 6pm
Saturday, August 4, 11, 18, 25 from 1 to 6pm
And by appointment

Location: 26-15 Jackson Avenue, Long Island City, Queens